Board of Directors

2016 to 2017 Board of Directors

  • President: Darlene Scribilo
  • Vice-President: Vera Adams
  • Treasurer: Peter Chyrski
  • Secretary: Tanya Zukewich
  • Cultural and Special Events: Vacant
  • Centre of Operations: John Tymchuk
  • Volunteer Director: Fran Zukewich
  • Building Maintenance: Vacant
  • Tropak Dance Rep.: Mike Pitt
  • Member-at-large: George Brandak
  • Member-at-large: Tasha Zukewich


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.